NHL Hockey

#43
Colin Blackwell
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-9 Born: 3/28/1993
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Lawrence, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 14:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Blackwell now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Colin Blackwell had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blackwell now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 14:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Blackwell now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blackwell now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 9:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 27 3 7 10 7 10 0 0 0 31 9.68
2020-21 NYR 10 4 3 7 1 2 2 0 1 15 26.67
Career 43 7 10 17 7 14 2 0 1 51 13.73


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.