NHL Hockey

#10
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 9:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 18:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had two assists in 13:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dzingel now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 30 3 6 9 4 11 0 0 0 23 13.04
2016-17 Ott 81 14 18 32 7 30 1 1 1 123 11.38
2017-18 Ott 79 23 18 41 -17 35 4 0 2 136 16.91
2018-19 Ott 57 22 22 44 -13 29 4 0 4 133 16.54
2018-19 Cls 21 4 8 12 4 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2018-19 Tot 78 26 30 56 -9 29 5 0 5 159 16.35
2019-20 Car 64 8 21 29 3 30 4 0 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Car 11 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 9 22.22
Career 343 76 95 171 -14 137 16 1 9 548 13.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 9 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Car 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 28 3 1 4 2 8 1 0 0 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.