NHL Hockey

#22
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Murray had 22:43 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Murray had 21:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Murray had 22:52 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ryan Murray had 21:28 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Murray had 22:43 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Cls 82 4 21 25 -10 40 1 0 0 90 4.44
2016-17 Cls 60 2 9 11 3 24 0 0 0 52 3.85
2017-18 Cls 44 1 11 12 4 8 0 0 0 34 2.94
2018-19 Cls 56 1 28 29 20 10 0 0 0 71 1.41
2019-20 Cls 27 2 7 9 -9 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
2020-21 NJ 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 352 15 95 110 13 104 5 0 0 352 4.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 20 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.