NHL Hockey

#24
Matt Dumba
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET23:39 BRT - Matt Dumba had 23:31 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Matt Dumba scored one goal in 25:57 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumba now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:30 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Matt Dumba had 23:16 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET1:44 BRT - Matt Dumba had 23:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Dumba tallied one goal and one assist in 27:40 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dumba now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 24:42 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumba now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Matt Dumba had 20:07 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumba now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 1 1 2 -5 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Min 58 8 8 16 13 23 2 0 2 86 9.30
2015-16 Min 81 10 16 26 1 38 6 0 3 152 6.58
2016-17 Min 76 11 23 34 15 59 6 0 1 131 8.40
2017-18 Min 82 14 36 50 15 41 2 0 4 176 7.95
2018-19 Min 32 12 10 22 -5 21 6 0 1 93 12.90
2019-20 Min 69 6 18 24 -7 41 1 0 1 167 3.59
2020-21 Min 20 5 4 9 7 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
Career 431 67 116 183 34 235 24 0 13 868 7.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Min 10 2 2 4 -1 2 2 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -4 4 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 30 3 6 9 -7 16 2 0 1 51 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.