NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
11 1.87 0.935
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-3-1 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-1 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-1 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-1 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-2-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 9 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-1-1 on the season with a 1.80 GAA and .936 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.