NHL Hockey

#30
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
2 2.65 0.917
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST3:53 PM CST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET19:53 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Bos 1 31 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 6 0.500
2016-17 Bos 1 30 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2017-18 VGK 22 1230 2.68 13 4 2 - 2 0 55 614 0.910
2018-19 VGK 21 1226 2.93 8 10 2 - 2 1 60 612 0.902
2019-20 VGK 20 1133 3.18 9 7 3 - 0 0 60 546 0.890
2019-20 Chi 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Tot 21 1134 3.17 9 7 3 - 0 0 60 546 0.890
2020-21 Chi 4 249 2.65 2 1 1 - 0 0 11 132 0.917
Career 70 3902 2.95 32 24 8 - 4 1 192 1926 0.900


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.