NHL Hockey

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
4 0 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Colton Sissons had 14:11 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Colton Sissons had 10:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Colton Sissons had 16:47 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:35 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Colton Sissons had 12:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:17 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 13:38 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Nsh 34 4 2 6 5 12 0 0 0 25 16.00
2016-17 Nsh 58 8 2 10 11 12 0 1 1 42 19.05
2017-18 Nsh 81 9 18 27 2 42 1 0 4 120 7.50
2018-19 Nsh 75 15 15 30 20 23 1 0 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Nsh 57 9 6 15 -2 20 0 1 2 52 17.31
2020-21 Nsh 24 4 0 4 -1 10 0 0 0 22 18.18
Career 346 50 46 96 35 123 2 2 10 385 12.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 6 12 7 16 1 0 2 28 21.43
2017-18 Nsh 13 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 18 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 55 9 11 20 -1 38 1 0 2 60 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.