NHL Hockey

#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 13 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET18:52 BRT - Lindell is in COVID-19 protocol.
Analysis: The Stars' season opener has now been pushed back to Jan. 22 against Nashville, so Lindell and several other Dallas players will get some extra time to possibly be cleared to play.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Esa Lindell had 38:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 28:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindell now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Esa Lindell had 19:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has five assists on the season.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:59 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:11 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Esa Lindell had 27:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:29 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindell now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Esa Lindell scored one goal in 23:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Esa Lindell had 25:35 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 23:20 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Esa Lindell had 27:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Esa Lindell had two assists in 29:16 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindell now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 69 3 20 23 5 12 1 0 2 98 3.06
Career 308 27 73 100 43 91 7 2 5 468 5.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Dal 27 1 7 8 -12 2 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 40 2 10 12 -8 6 0 0 1 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.