NHL Hockey

#13
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 13:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 13:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 13:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Cedric Paquette had two assists in 14:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paquette now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 15:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 15:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 17:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 13:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 16:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 13:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paquette now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Paquette now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 16:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Cedric Paquette had two assists in 14:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 15:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 16:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 12:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 64 12 7 19 4 51 0 2 3 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 56 6 5 11 -2 51 0 1 1 50 12.00
2016-17 TB 58 4 6 10 -6 80 0 0 0 68 5.88
2017-18 TB 56 5 4 9 -5 41 0 0 2 64 7.81
2018-19 TB 80 13 4 17 7 80 0 2 1 87 14.94
2019-20 TB 54 6 10 16 -5 30 0 1 0 70 8.57
Career 370 46 37 83 -6 333 0 6 7 431 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 2 2 -2 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 24 3 0 3 -6 28 0 1 1 17 17.65
2015-16 TB 17 0 1 1 0 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 1 1 2 -1 37 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 66 5 4 9 -10 105 0 1 1 51 9.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.