NHL Hockey

#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 20:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 13:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 14:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 67 6 12 18 -1 32 0 1 1 65 9.23
2019-20 Phi 58 8 12 20 -2 14 0 1 2 66 12.12
2020-21 Phi 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
Career 472 79 74 153 17 186 4 3 19 660 11.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 9 4 1 5 5 2 0 0 2 14 28.57
Career 28 5 3 8 -1 6 0 0 2 29 17.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.