NHL Hockey

#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
Mar. 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET1:44 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 11:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 13:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 13:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Hartman tallied one goal and one assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hartman now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Ryan Hartman had two assists in 16:47 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Ryan Hartman had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Chi 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Chi 76 19 12 31 13 70 1 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Chi 57 8 17 25 5 58 1 0 0 96 8.33
2017-18 Nsh 21 3 3 6 -4 14 0 0 2 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 78 11 20 31 1 72 1 0 2 129 8.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 10 20 7 44 0 0 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Phi 19 2 4 6 -6 30 0 0 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Tot 83 12 14 26 1 74 0 0 2 145 8.28
2019-20 Min 69 9 11 20 4 69 1 0 1 114 7.89
2020-21 Min 19 3 6 9 4 10 0 1 0 27 11.11
Career 333 54 64 118 21 297 3 1 9 596 9.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 9 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 17 2 1 3 -3 33 0 0 1 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.