NHL Hockey

#61
Jacob de la Rose
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/20/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Arvika, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 1:16 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 12:08 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 12:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 10:21 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 9:07 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 11:14 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had an assist in 9:21 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. de la Rose now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 10:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 33 4 2 6 -5 12 0 1 0 38 10.53
2015-16 Mon 22 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2016-17 Mon 9 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Mon 55 4 8 12 -2 29 0 1 0 53 7.55
2018-19 Det 60 3 6 9 -13 16 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Det 16 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 StL 34 1 4 5 -1 6 0 0 0 31 3.23
2019-20 Tot 50 2 7 9 2 10 0 0 0 46 4.35
2020-21 StL 9 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 238 13 25 38 -29 77 0 2 0 224 5.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.