NHL Hockey

#62
Artturi Lehkonen
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Piikkio, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 11:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 12:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 14:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 12:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 9:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 73 18 10 28 -1 8 2 1 3 158 11.39
2017-18 Mon 66 12 9 21 -11 20 3 1 3 164 7.32
2018-19 Mon 82 11 20 31 10 32 0 0 4 176 6.25
2019-20 Mon 70 13 14 27 2 24 0 1 1 140 9.29
2020-21 Mon 17 2 2 4 0 2 0 2 0 29 6.90
Career 308 56 55 111 0 86 5 5 11 667 8.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 16 3 5 8 3 10 1 0 1 39 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.