NHL Hockey

#13
Mattias Janmark
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET18:17 BRT - Mattias Janmark tallied one goal and one assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has eight goals and six assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Janmark now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 73 15 14 29 12 16 0 1 3 108 13.89
2017-18 Dal 81 19 15 34 -13 24 4 2 4 136 13.97
2018-19 Dal 81 6 19 25 -4 24 0 0 0 105 5.71
2019-20 Dal 62 6 15 21 -5 12 1 1 0 86 6.98
2020-21 Chi 26 8 6 14 -5 6 3 1 0 45 17.78
Career 323 54 69 123 -15 82 8 5 7 480 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 12 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2018-19 Dal 7 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Dal 26 1 7 8 0 38 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 45 4 12 16 -4 48 0 0 1 60 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.