NHL Hockey

#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET18:49 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 19:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 20:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 49 21 15 36 8 12 3 0 5 162 12.96
2020-21 Cls 7 2 4 6 -1 19 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 253 67 72 139 29 54 9 0 11 584 11.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 3 0 3 -5 0 1 0 1 25 12.00
Career 31 6 6 12 -8 0 2 0 3 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.