NHL Hockey

#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clifton now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had two assists in 23:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Clifton now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00
2019-20 Bos 31 2 0 2 4 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Bos 13 0 3 3 1 9 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 63 2 4 6 10 36 0 0 0 53 3.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 18 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Bos 8 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 26 3 5 8 1 22 0 0 1 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.