NHL Hockey

#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 15:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kubalik now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 14:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kubalik now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 12:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Dominik Kubalik tallied one goal and one assist in 14:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kubalik now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 15:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 14:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored two goals in 15:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kubalik now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 68 30 16 46 2 16 4 0 3 157 19.11
2020-21 Chi 24 8 10 18 0 12 3 0 1 75 10.67
Career 92 38 26 64 2 28 7 0 4 232 16.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05
Career 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.