NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
3 2.31 0.924
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 189 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .882 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Car 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 17 1.000
2018-19 Car 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 26 0.923
2019-20 Car 4 216 3.06 1 2 1 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
2020-21 Car 6 364 2.31 3 2 1 - 1 1 14 185 0.924
Career 12 670 2.42 5 4 2 - 1 1 27 325 0.917


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.