NHL Hockey

#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 13:57 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 16:30 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 15:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 19:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:32 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:34 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 19:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 15:53 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Arvidsson now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 57 15 13 28 -4 26 4 0 1 127 11.81
2020-21 Nsh 18 2 5 7 -2 8 1 0 0 61 3.28
Career 353 119 102 221 34 159 16 10 23 1024 11.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 0 3 0 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
Career 59 12 15 27 -3 37 1 0 3 152 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.