NHL Hockey

#73
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Conor Sheary had 8:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 10:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 44 7 3 10 -1 8 0 0 0 51 13.73
2016-17 Pit 61 23 30 53 24 22 2 0 6 154 14.94
2017-18 Pit 79 18 12 30 2 10 2 0 4 142 12.68
2018-19 Buf 78 14 20 34 -18 12 4 0 3 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 55 9 10 19 -4 8 1 0 1 88 10.23
2019-20 Pit 8 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 63 10 13 23 -5 10 1 0 1 102 9.80
2020-21 Was 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 327 72 79 151 2 64 9 0 14 596 12.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 4 6 10 -1 8 0 0 1 38 10.53
2016-17 Pit 22 2 5 7 -5 4 0 0 0 44 4.55
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 61 6 15 21 -5 16 0 0 1 107 5.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.