NHL Hockey

#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
10 23 33
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Dylan Strome had 14:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Dylan Strome had 10:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dylan Strome had 11:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Dylan Strome had 15:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Dylan Strome had 14:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET23:20 BRT - Strome has been removed from IR and will play Saturday at Arizona.
Analysis: Strome has 10 goals and 20 assists this season.
Jan. 7 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dylan Strome had 8:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dylan Strome had 8:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Dylan Strome had 19:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-5 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has nine goals and 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 21:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Dylan Strome had two assists in 15:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - Dylan Strome had 16:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 21 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Dylan Strome had 13:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dylan Strome had 19:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Strome now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Dylan Strome had 18:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dylan Strome had 19:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has six goals and 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Dylan Strome had 18:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Dylan Strome had 15:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and two assists in 15:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has four goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dylan Strome had two assists in 17:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Dylan Strome had three assists in 17:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Dylan Strome had 20:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dylan Strome had 16:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dylan Strome had 15:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied two goals and one assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Strome now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Dylan Strome had 11:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Dylan Strome had 10:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 9:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dylan Strome had 20:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Dylan Strome had 18:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Strome now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Ari 21 4 5 9 4 8 1 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Ari 20 3 3 6 -10 6 3 0 1 40 7.50
2018-19 Chi 58 17 34 51 2 14 3 0 2 105 16.19
2018-19 Tot 78 20 37 57 -8 20 6 0 3 145 13.79
2019-20 Chi 52 10 23 33 -3 14 2 0 1 83 12.05
Career 158 34 66 100 -12 42 9 0 4 264 12.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.