NHL Hockey

#72
Thomas Chabot
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sainte-Marie, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chabot now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 29:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chabot now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 26:09 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Thomas Chabot had two assists in 27:58 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chabot now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 28:43 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 25:00 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 27:34 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 25:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 26:18 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 63 9 16 25 -12 14 0 0 0 94 9.57
2018-19 Ott 70 14 41 55 -12 32 1 1 2 185 7.57
2019-20 Ott 71 6 33 39 -18 42 0 0 0 186 3.23
2020-21 Ott 19 3 9 12 -5 22 1 0 0 48 6.25
Career 224 32 99 131 -49 110 2 1 2 514 6.23


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.