NHL Hockey

#36
Christian Fischer
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Christian Fischer had 10:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Christian Fischer had 12:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Christian Fischer had 10:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Christian Fischer had 10:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Christian Fischer had 11:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Christian Fischer had 10:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Christian Fischer had 9:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 10 30.00
2017-18 Ari 79 15 18 33 -17 14 5 0 3 154 9.74
2018-19 Ari 71 11 7 18 -13 27 0 0 0 116 9.48
2019-20 Ari 56 6 3 9 2 16 0 0 1 83 7.23
2020-21 Ari 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 216 35 28 63 -30 57 5 0 5 364 9.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.