NHL Hockey

#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-5 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 24 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST10:18 AM CST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET14:18 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 20:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Brandon Carlo scored one goal in 16:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlo now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 16:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 31:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 17:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 17:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 24:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brandon Carlo had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlo now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 82 6 10 16 9 59 0 1 0 88 6.82
2017-18 Bos 76 0 6 6 10 45 0 0 0 76 0.00
2018-19 Bos 72 2 8 10 22 47 0 0 0 116 1.72
2019-20 Bos 67 4 15 19 16 33 0 0 0 111 3.60
2020-21 Bos 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 302 13 39 52 58 186 0 1 0 396 3.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25
2019-20 Bos 13 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 37 2 3 5 10 14 0 1 1 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.