NHL Hockey

#29
Vince Dunn
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Vince Dunn had 20:06 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET1:18 BRT - Vince Dunn had 21:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dunn now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 17:55 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dunn now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Vince Dunn had 21:19 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Vince Dunn had 20:47 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Vince Dunn had 18:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Vince Dunn had 20:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 75 5 19 24 1 20 2 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 StL 78 12 23 35 14 45 3 0 4 150 8.00
2019-20 StL 71 9 14 23 15 27 4 0 1 138 6.52
2020-21 StL 23 3 5 8 -4 10 1 0 0 33 9.09
Career 247 29 61 90 26 102 10 0 6 459 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 20 2 6 8 -5 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 29 2 9 11 -7 16 0 0 0 45 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.