NHL Hockey

#45
Alexandre Carrier
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 19:52 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 16:11 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 7 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.