NHL Hockey

#83
Conor Garland
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and two assists in 15:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Conor Garland had 16:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST9:01 AM CST10:01 AM EST19:01 UAE11:01 ET12:01 BRT - Garland (undisclosed) is not in the lineup Wednesday for Game 5 of the Coyotes' first-round playoff series with the Avalanche.
Analysis: Garland, who left Game 4, led the Coyotes with 22 goals during the regular season but has just one in eight games during this postseason.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Conor Garland had 5:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 5 2 4 6 3 4 1 0 0 20 10.00
Career 120 37 26 63 5 36 9 0 7 296 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.