NHL Hockey

#5
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Philippe Myers had 6:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Philippe Myers had 18:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Philippe Myers had 19:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Philippe Myers had 32:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 24:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had 21:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2019-20 Phi 50 4 12 16 17 30 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 75 5 13 18 12 36 0 0 0 108 4.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00
Career 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.