NHL Hockey

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 15:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 9:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 10:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 10:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
2019-20 Chi 40 9 6 15 -3 32 1 0 0 56 16.07
2020-21 Ari 18 1 6 7 -1 15 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 240 42 41 83 -19 128 6 2 5 376 11.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
2019-20 Chi 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 21 4 2 6 0 27 0 0 0 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.