NHL Hockey

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 23:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 3 2 1 3 3 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
Career 296 96 142 238 25 304 30 0 10 738 13.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.