NHL Hockey

#25
Libor Hajek
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/4/1998
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Smrcek, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 7 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET23:25 BRT - Libor Hajek had 16:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET16:36 BRT - Libor Hajek scored one goal in 15:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hajek now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Libor Hajek had 16:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Libor Hajek had 17:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Libor Hajek had 14:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Libor Hajek had 18:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Libor Hajek had 15:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Libor Hajek had 14:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 NYR 28 0 5 5 -4 12 0 0 0 23 0.00
2020-21 NYR 14 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 47 2 5 7 -2 22 0 0 1 44 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.