NHL Hockey

#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Mar. 7 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET23:25 BRT - Adam Fox had 23:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET16:36 BRT - Adam Fox tallied one goal and one assist in 22:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has two goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Adam Fox had 25:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 23:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Adam Fox had 23:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 21:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 23:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Adam Fox had 24:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 23 2 12 14 5 4 2 0 0 50 4.00
Career 93 10 46 56 27 36 3 0 4 175 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.