NHL Hockey

#38
Brandon Hagel
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 8/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 174 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 10:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 10:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Chi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.