NHL Hockey

#19
Alex Iafallo
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Eden, New York

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET0:46 BRT - Alex Iafallo had two assists in 19:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Iafallo now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 20:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 20:50 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 20:01 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 17:58 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 18:36 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Iafallo now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored two goals in 19:35 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Iafallo now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 75 9 16 25 10 12 0 0 1 129 6.98
2018-19 LA 82 15 18 33 -17 22 2 0 2 148 10.14
2019-20 LA 70 17 26 43 1 14 6 0 3 142 11.97
2020-21 LA 23 5 10 15 3 0 3 0 0 51 9.80
Career 250 46 70 116 -3 48 11 0 6 470 9.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.