NHL Hockey

#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Cale Makar had three assists in 19:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Cale Makar had 32:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 25:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 24:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 22:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Makar now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Cale Makar had three assists in 21:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 27:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Makar now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Cale Makar had 27:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Makar now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Makar now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST3:11 PM CST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET18:11 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 2 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 59 12 41 53 13 14 4 0 4 126 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
Career 25 5 16 21 15 0 2 0 3 50 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.