NHL Hockey

#72
Filip Chytil
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kromeriz, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 7 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET23:25 BRT - Filip Chytil had 14:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST1:37 PM CST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE14:37 ET16:37 BRT - Filip Chytil tallied one goal and one assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Chytil now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Filip Chytil had 16:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 9 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYR 75 11 12 23 -22 8 3 0 2 133 8.27
2019-20 NYR 60 14 9 23 -7 10 1 0 2 114 12.28
2020-21 NYR 8 3 3 6 7 2 0 0 0 17 17.65
Career 152 29 26 55 -27 24 4 0 4 285 10.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.