NHL Hockey

#25
Ryan Poehling
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/3/1999
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 8:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 12:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Ryan Poehling scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Poehling now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 11:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 10:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 11:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 14:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 10:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 15:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 7:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 10:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 11:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 10:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 11:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 7:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 7:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 8:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 1 3 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 3 100.00
2019-20 Mon 22 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 23 4 0 4 -1 4 0 0 0 22 18.18


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.