NHL Hockey

#24
Pius Suter
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-9 Born: 5/24/1996
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET23:59 BRT - Pius Suter had 16:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Pius Suter had 19:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Pius Suter scored one goal in 18:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Suter now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Pius Suter had 18:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Pius Suter had 17:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Pius Suter had an assist in 18:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Pius Suter had 20:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.