NHL Hockey

Boston Bruins (20-7-6)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Preseason Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 16 at New JerseyDevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   L 3 - 4 OT
Thu. 19 at PhiladelphiaFlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/NSPA/NHL  W 3 - 1
Sat. 21 at ChicagoBlackhawksChi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT NCH+  L 2 - 3 OT
Mon. 23 vs. PhiladelphiaFlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSN+/NSP+/NHL  W 4 - 3 OT
Wed. 25 vs. New JerseyDevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSN+  W 2 - 0
Sat. 28 vs. ChicagoBlackhawksChi 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NSN+/NHL  W 8 - 2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.